Worth a shot!

kings4thecup

hey everyone...don't know where the correct place to post this is but, here it goes.

I'm posting up this hyperlink...i have never done this before so I'm hoping i don't hear some negativity towards it.

if you read the story behind it you'll understand why i started one of these.

Any help is appreciated and hope you guys have an awesome holiday(s)!

https://www.gofundme.com/dgexky2s

Thanks guys!

for everyone who donates i will be giving away some of these items since as a thank you since I'm selling my bike sadly...just mention on the note part of the donation that your from rc390 forum and ill pm you!

Ergo seat
air box lid mod
bar end mirrors
after market windscreen
fender eliminator
kn&n air filter

kings4thecup

Glad I'm not the only one disgusted with this thread.

Asking for some help! - SOCALSPORTBIKES.ORG - Forums

At the end of the day people are always going to have something negative to say and at the end of the day I don't care about the negativity either....literally 0.

im taking these parts off my RC390 and giving them to the people who are helping out rather than just selling them bc I could have just done that too. But, im giving people the opportunity to get these at a MUCH cheaper price bc they are being nice and looking past the negative bs that you and the others are so fixated on.

DCMoney

Country flag
At the end of the day people are always going to have something negative to say and at the end of the day I don't care about the negativity either....literally 0.

im taking these parts off my RC390 and giving them to the people who are helping out rather than just selling them bc I could have just done that too. But, im giving people the opportunity to get these at a MUCH cheaper price bc they are being nice and looking past the negative bs that you and the others are so fixated on.

The comments in the Socal forum are hilarious! I take it back being disgusted!

Wa2fst

Country flag