New rider, RC390 first street bike

Conissah

Hello everyone, new rider here from North Carolina, USA. Picked up a used 2017 RC390 from the dealer 2 weekends ago, and finally had to chance to go pick her up and ride. I have ~15 years of experience on 2 wheels on the dirt, but I'm new to the street. Put in a solid 140 miles this weekend, just around town and to get food. Loving the bike so far. I only have 2 pictures of the bike, mainly because I didn't want to get off! Plan on doing an oil change soon since I don't know when the last one was done and it's at 3600 miles. Excited to ride more before it gets too cold to do so!

PtF1AoF.jpg

pmjOLvZ.jpg

Last edited:

Formula390

Supporting Vendor
Vendor
Country flag